skip navigation

Early Light Academy

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Monday August 29, 2022

North Star

2

Early Light

0

Wednesday August 31, 2022

Ascent WJ

2

Early Light

0

Wednesday September 07, 2022

Hawthorn

2

Early Light

0

Monday September 12, 2022

Early Light

0

Legacy Prep

2

Wednesday September 14, 2022

Early Light

2

Hawthorn

0

Monday September 19, 2022

Ascent Farmington

0

Early Light

2

Wednesday September 21, 2022

Early Light

0

Ascent Lehi

2

Monday September 26, 2022

Early Light

0

Ascent WJ

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 29
L
11709 Vadania Drive South Jordan, UT 84009
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
L
11709 Vadania Drive South Jordan, UT 84009
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
11709 Vadania Drive South Jordan, UT 84009
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
1228 W. 2185 S. Woods Cross, UT 84087
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
9062 2200 W, West Jordan, UT 84088
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
11709 Vadania Drive South Jordan, UT 84009
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
L
2199 900 N, Lehi, UT 84043
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
5662 West 8200 South West Jordan, UT. 84081
FINAL